Why do I keep seeing someone else's incorrect edit instead of mine?
Today a song in my set list now shows me someone else's edit that is not correct, and no matter which edit I switch to, including my own, I still get this guy's messed up edit. How do I fix that?
There should be a setting to only show my edits, hide other's edits, etc., especially since I'm paying for premium. This pretty much ruins the user experience.
Thanks.
Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Comentarios
0 comentarios