Why do I keep seeing someone else's incorrect edit instead of mine?
Today a song in my set list now shows me someone else's edit that is not correct, and no matter which edit I switch to, including my own, I still get this guy's messed up edit. How do I fix that?
There should be a setting to only show my edits, hide other's edits, etc., especially since I'm paying for premium. This pretty much ruins the user experience.
Thanks.
Por favor, entrar para comentar.
Comentários
0 comentário